Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking special friend for possible end of the world. Apply within.

In his own words

Hello, are you sitting comfortably? Yes? Then i shall begin... Primarily I'm looking for a best friend. Someone for company, conversation, to do some traveling with and enjoy all the fun stuff there is to experience at this stage of life… I moved here from London, England almost 4 years ago and my experience of LA dating has left me bored and un-excited. I would describe myself as 'switched on', supportive, loyal and very motivated. Most people consider me a hoot to be with, at least i think. I have a wicked sense of humor, maybe it's a little dark but it's harmless. I have a serious side, and a zany side. I’m square and I’m hip. I’m soft spoken, well spoken, and occasionally out spoken. I LOVE good food but who doesn't? I'm not the kinda man that likes to talk over the hum of a loud bar (shouting in someone's ear isn't my way of being a casanova...) but i highly enjoy a decent glass of wine. and my beautiful date... There seems to be a trend in Los Angeles of having "Open Relationships" - not my style and shouldn't be yours either. Be driven, independent, free, loyal and spontaneous. oh, and i will always pull stupid faces in photographs...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Katsuya for the spicy tune & crispy rice followed by a stiff Vespa at the Roger Room.

Favorite things

Mad Men! Breaking Bad! The Office! Angry Boys!

For fun

Furniture Shopping, Record shopping, Frozen Yogurt, Flea Markets, Posh Sushi and Hiking.

Last read

Breakfast with Buddha by Roland Merullo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am Managing Director of a privately owned music company that comprises of Management, Record Label and Publishing. Yes, it is a real job.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I don't know my biological father (long story) but i'm told i have some Filipino and Irish in me.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Bachelors from The University of Westminster, London.