Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wink here for a French accent...

In his own words

I am originally from France and have a bit of an accent. I moved to San Diego a year ago for work and live downtown. I come from a very close-knit family. I am laid back and tend to look at the brighter side of life. Many would describe me as funny, sociable, and a bit sarcastic. Like most people I love to travel and discover the world. I enjoy learning about different cultures and I have had the opportunity to visit Malaysia, Korea, New Zealand, China and most of Europe ( I spent 6 months in Sweden for studying). I have an eclectic taste in music (from Mozart to Muse). I played the piano for 10 years. I am very active and like to play soccer, tennis, and beach volleyball. I would like to meet someone who I can connect with on many different levels. Someone who can be my best friend and that I have great chemistry with. It is important to be able to laugh together and talk about anything. I would like my partner to be spontaneous and active.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I can see myself having a dog in the near future.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring downtown and the beaches in San Diego. I also enjoy France (not only Paris, there are other cities in France, trust me), and South-East Asia. I spent a semester in Sweden, love everything there but prefer the SoCal weather.

Favorite things

Movies: The Green Mile, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and hundred more...Music: Classical to current music TV Shows: How I Met Your Moher, The Big Bang Theory, Suits, House, Californication, Dexter ..

For fun

I like to go out, play sports, watch movies, listen to music and connect with friends. I am usually up for anything! I also like to play the piano for myself but I would be glad to play for you too ;)

Last read

"One Day" by David Nicholls.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a research engineer for a telecommunications company that designs parts for wireless devices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is French and my mother is from Malaysia.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't really believe in any religion but I respect people who do. It's not a deal breaker.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Master's Degree in France at the National Institue of Applied Sciences in Rennes. I majored in telecommunications.