Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sebastiang12

47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-46

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My ideal match is articulate, confident yet...

In his own words

My ideal match is articulate, confident yet grounded, comfortable at the museum or at the stadium, at a fine restaurant or watching a movie together in front of the fireplace. I cherish honesty, transparency, and communication in a relationship. Obviously, chemistry is a must; both physically and mentally. Big turnoffs are selfish self centered people who believe the world revolves around them. Big turn ons are people who are confident in who they are, are passionate, who don't take themselves too seriously, loyal, funny, and don't run for the hills the first time something is not perfect. I love having extra dry martini's while having stimulating conversations. Looking for that person that I can't take my eyes off of, who makes my pulse quicken, and who I can't wait to see again:) I am a native San Franciscan born and raised, who loves everything the city has to offer. During my school years I spent quite a few summers in Tuscany with my relatives and have explored the peninsula from north to south. I have also lived in Manhattan and Chicago and enjoyed both of those experiences, but my heart has always been and will forever remain in San Francisco. From its amazing views, steep hills, distinctive neighborhoods, amazing shoreline, to the world class restaurants, I become more enamored with the city with each passing day. I am still mesmerized by the view on the approach to GG Bridge from Marin as well as the amazing view of the skyline from the top deck of the Bay Bridge once you pass Treasure Island. I love the Niners and Giants, and am eagerly waiting for the Warriors to move back to SF into their new home at Mission Bay. I've played and coached soccer my entire life and normal everyday life gets put on hold for 4 weeks every two years during the month of June for the European and World Cups. I have lived enough to appreciate all that life has to offer and realize that finding that special person is more like a marathon as opposed to a sprint, however I remain an eternal optimist and believe that special person is out there for me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Forte dei Marmi, Sardegna, Cabo, Manhattan, Chicago's North Shore, Calistoga, Incline Village Lake Tahoe, Lands End, Point Bonita Lighthouse, and Chrissy Fields

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Curb your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Entourage, Orange is the new black.

For fun

Running at Chrissy Fields and Lands End

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree