Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Chino, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So after reading all these profiles I think I need to add a little more, its not so easy to describe myself but here goes again, I am a good man who is not afraid to show affection, in fact cuddling and hugging are MANDATORY for me, If we meet up and there isnt that spark it doesnt mean I wont talk to you again, I really like meeting new people and have alot of friends. I am a shorts and flip flop guy when its HOT, Jeans and T shirt most other times. My job is one of those business casual ones so as soon as I get home I want to change into something more comfortable. When its time to go out I clean up pretty good, I like to be at home but I want to get out more I LOVE WEIRD PEOPLE the crazy guy on the street talking to himself makes me laugh but also interests me, Not sure why... but I have grown up in the good parts of town and the BAD so not much throws me off, Im very protective of the people in my life and cant stand bullies...if were friends I got your back for life no matter what. The job I have is solid and I am not the type that needs to be taken care of,,,,but I do like someone who can give back. I am the one that will listen and hear alot of what you say...and suprise you later because you might not think I was listening. I love to play sports and do alot,,, watching live games are better but I do like to yell at the players every once in a while. Family is so important to me and Ive learned that some people have a different interpitation of Family...ME blood is thicker than water, when it all goes down hill and you look back, FAMILY is there, and so will I. I like to ride motorcycles both dirt and street, and love to be outdoors. The pics I have never really look like the real me when I look at them. So as I find better pics I wil add them. !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to play sports more than watch, I enjoy the outdoors and love people with a good sense of humor, who likes to laugh alot.

For fun

Mostly a homebody but I want to change that and get out and create some new memories

Last read

Currently reading Lightning by Dean Koontz...very good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Healthcare not hands on, more of the paper pusher that gets Doctors PAID! Found a great job with a SOLID company so its time to focus and find that perfect one to share my time with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Some would call me undercover mexican, NOT FLUENT in Spanish but know enough to tell what is being said.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
IS IN THE HEART, and YES I BELIEVE!! Not a fanatic.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference