Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
More Fun than a Sack of Wet Mice!

In his own words

I am a fairly easy going person who can reflect upon the past two decades of adulthood and know that more lessons were absorbed than ignored. While I am happy with where I am in life, I recognize that there is much more I wish to accomplish and most importantly, share with another person. I am seeking a partner who wants to share their same passions and life with me, as I would like to share with her. I enjoy travel, athletic endeavors, museums...yes, but what I would be most passionate about is enjoying a more complete connection experience with a cool individual, and let that form the basis of the trust necessary for a fulfilling relationship. I can say I am fun, suave, and charming even before drinks. Yea, I can say that, but chemistry is a fickle beast or we wouldn't be at this site pimping ourselves. All one can ask of this internet soulmate/partner buffet is the chance to get to know someone cool and see where it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My pets are both rescue dogs. I honestly was a devotee of big dogs, and owned one for 13 years. Now I seem to have some sort of appealing small dog chi...baffling.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to lots of places for work and... well mostly for work. Spain represents tremendous things to me. My family is there as well.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy vintage athletic shoes, rare steak, Mediterranean food, Makers Mark, thin ties, fine bicycle gear, older Porsches, freeways when there is actually lite traffic (I really like driving to be honest) ,and my teams on winning streaks

For fun

I ride my bike, play basketball, tinker on my cars, get seduced easily by ebay, search for the best carnitas in all the land, and wait patiently for football season to melt into playoff basketball season.

Last read

I just read US weekly in my dentist office and now I feel like I have a handle on pop culture and can communicate with women at nail salons across the nation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree