Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 10 miles of Coral Gables, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How you do one thing is how you do everything.

In her own words

I am loyal to my family and friends. I feel life is about the people you surround yourself with. I am blessed to have a great group of friends and a family whom I care about very much. I am a veterinarian. I love that I am a part of a profession that helps pets and the people who love them. Every day brings something interesting and often comical to my animal hospital. Outside of the time I spend working or with family, I enjoy outdoor activities. I have always maintained a healthy and active lifestyle. I run 20 miles a week and will do a half marathon every now and then just for fun. i play tennis. I enjoy skiing with my family once a year. I have also dabbled in the world of triathlons (short distances). I enjoy a Sunday morning bike ride and triathlons taught me not to hate swimming laps- indoor heated pool only! I definitely enjoy going out in Miami to our many great restaurants. I enjoy boating on Biscayne Bay. I have a 6pak boat captains license. Any day I am out on the water and relaxing is a good day. I like a movie or concert, but I am just as content in the comfort of home with good food and wine. I also like Miami Hurricanes sports. I am looking for someone with strong family values who shares similar interests. A good sense of humor, intelligence, and ambition are key, but don't take yourself too seriously. I need to be with someone who has strong moral values. I want someone that is kind to others and is comfortable with himself. I want someone that is emotionally stable and knows what he wants. I hope to not be on this site for long. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Ironically, I don't have any of my own pets right now but when the right three legged blind dog comes along I'll probably take him in:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out for drinks and dinner with friends in the Gables and South Miami. I enjoy exploring the great restaurants in Miami.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Running, tennis, Wes Anderson movies, reading, Ted Talks, boating and skiing.

For fun

I enjoy an active lifestyle and enjoy being outdoors. I also enjoy reading, movies, cooking and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Good to Great, The Alchemist, Into Thin Air, David and Goliath, Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a veterinarian. I bought a small animal hospital eight years ago. We take our work seriously yet still manage to have fun. Although, I work hard, I am at a place now where I have a good work life balance and it keeps getting better.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are married and were both born in Cuba. We are not the typical large Cuban family. I have one brother and two first cousins that are more like sisters to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I graduated with my BS in Biology from the University of Miami in 1996. I then earned my DVM from the University of Florida College of Veterinary Medicine in 2000. I have been practicing veterinary medicine in Miami since graduation.