Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning you might get addicted

In his own words

Hi! I believe I've met all my friends, single friends, and not really having found any spark have decided to give this a shot since it's been successful in the past. I have some of the best friends anyone could hope for and who love to travel and go out to see a band while having the occasional drink, although I'm pretty sure I've checked the standard bar scene off my list. We all have to grow up at some point, right? I think its important to keep life exciting and have been known for my moments of spontaneity. I am far from jaded when it comes to relationships and very much believe that true love is possible and the traits conducive to it are maturity, love of self, true communication even when the truth hurts, and the ability to laugh, most importantly, when times are tough. I am ambitious and independent and have accomplished a fair amount so far, if I do say so myself, but am not a Type-A personality. I consider myself open-minded and prefer to surround myself with like-minded people. I feel fortunate to have traveled as much as I have and nothing gets me more excited than the prospect of a new adventure whether it be a spontaneous road trip or flying abroad. Overall I'm happy, ecstatic about life and looking forward to eventually sharing it with the right girl. The woman who would amaze me would be mature, but goofy, practice self-improvement, love animals and children, have a presence about her and be at the point in her life where a relationship is something she is open to...Sense of humor is an absolute must! I'm a little shy at first but once you get to know me I can be a total goof in the right settings making faces and doing impressions, etc... I seek someone who is of impressive character and is honest about who she is and what she wants out of life and a relationship. I'm drawn to outgoing confident women that can work a room well but ultimately content not going out every night to do so. Not a drama queen but she'd rather talk or scream through an argument and come to a resolution than smolder and hold a grudge for 2 weeks. Grudges and lack of communication leave room for no closure to the inevitable issues that will pop up in any relationship... Besides, There's nothing like make-up sex, right? ... I should probably think about editing that out.... She is close with her immediate family and plans to have one of her own someday. I'm holding out for mind blowing know...goose bumps, fireworks, butterflies, lighting striking... All that makes us feel alive. She has a grin on her face, a twinkle in her eyes, and a contagious laugh that comes easily to her. I can't wait to meet her.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, L.A., Las Vegas, Hawaii, Europe, and looking forward to traveling in Asia.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food - Thai, Vietnamese, and Japanese.

For fun

Anything outdoors - Traveling, water skiing, jet skiing, hiking, snow skiing, camping, white water river rafting, going to the beach, cafes, the occasional nightclub, fine dining.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, 23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Services. Private Mortgage Banking / Residential and Commercial Lending.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mother is from the Netherlands. I am Irish, Dutch, and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree