Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Best Friend

In his own words

I'm caring, honest and giving. I have a huge heart. I like to go out of my way to do nice things for the people i care about. As far as things i like to do, i am a very easy going person and give anything a try. Friends like that I have a go with the flow personality, if plans change along the way I'm generally OK with it. I love to cook and enjoy cooking dinner for you and would absolutely love to find someone that would join me in the kitchen. I'm a jack of all trades master of none, I love doing projects around the house, being crafty, working on cars, grilling or helping others with their projects. I enjoy biking around the city during the Baltimore Bike Parties or going for rides on the NCR trail. (Someone to ride with would be great!) I would love to try kayaking and if I enjoy it possibly join the Canton Kayak Club. I enjoy hitting the road for a random road trip whether it be to hit the outlets for some shopping, a day trip to the beach, a drive to Harpers Ferry or just to drive and see where the day takes us. (a leaf blowing in the wind) What i would like to find: Someone who understands that it's the little things in life that mean the most and show you truly care. Like if I pack you a lunch or a snack for your work commute, picking you up flowers for no other reason other than to see a smile on your face, a simple hug and a kiss good night / good bye / hello, to show appreciation for things done and not to expect them. A women who's honest, sweet, charming, complimentary, doesn't always have to be dolled up. Can enjoy being in flip flops, jeans and a t-shirt... I'd like to find someone that i think about all the time who i can't wait to talk to about my day and hear about theirs. Ideally the person I want to spend the rest of my life with... My Best Friend Pet Peeves: (lol) Toilet paper on the roll backwards toothpaste spatters on the faucet... I despise cheaters liars if that's you please don't waste my time. If you think you may be interested shoot me a message or ask me a question I don't bite... unless you want me to!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nacho Mamas, Carsons, Shultz's,

Favorite things

All movies, Spicy Foods, Hot Wings, Sushi, Pizza, The Walking Dead, Riding Bikes, Cooking, Good Beer

For fun

movies, grilling, fire and drinks on deck, dinners, drinks, cycling, help friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Draftsman For A Commercial Cabinet Shop
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference