Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Gentleman looking for Nice lady.

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. A little about me, I am 46 years old. I am in law enforcement and have been in my profession for 27 years and even after all these years I still enjoy it. My friends say I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I have a great sense of humor and I try not to take myself too seriously. When I am away from work, I enjoy many things. I do enjoy going to nice restaurants and going to the movies. While I am more apt to watch a science fiction or a comedy, I also enjoy drama and yes, I can watch a “chick flick” to. I also like to cuddle on the couch and watch TV. I enjoy the outdoors and getting away for a weekend and I also enjoy going to antique shops, going to the beach or seeing new places and things. I also like to work out and do so about 5 days a week. A little about what I am looking for in a woman. I would like to meet a someone who is secure with themselves and there life and career. While some may say I want to find someone to “grow old with” I would rather say I would like to find someone to “grow with”, getting old is a part of life but learning and improving as a person with the love, respect and kindness of someone you are with is more exciting I think. I am not into drama but this does not mean I can not handle the “speed bumps of life”, I am willing to be there for the person in my life and provide what ever they need emotionally, but I also can respect there wishes when they ask me to “but out”.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went on my first cruise and had a great time and I am looking to take more of them.

Favorite things

I like classic rock and music from the 80's. I like to watch NCIS, law and Order as well as the History Channel, Biography and A&E. I like the old Star Trek series and movies and the new J.J. Abrams Star Trek. But I can handle a "chick flick" to.

For fun

I like going to see the newest movies when they come out. I really enjoy going to see the Rays play at the Trop and even make a weekend out of it by staying at a nice hotel and enjoy the St Pete area.

Last read

I recently read George Bush's book "Decision Points" but I do enjoy reading thrillers, true crime novels and science fiction books, to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Syracuse NY and moved to Florida when I was 2.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral