Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will always have your back and will be there...

In his own words

I will always have your back and will be there for you especially when times get rough. I'm good at knowing when it is time to listen or to make you laugh:) At this point in life I am comfortable with what I have achieved in my career and personal development and ready for a long term committed relationship. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and doesn't take life too seriously (or at least knows what's worth taking seriously)... Someone who is intelligent, athletic, physically active, emotionally stable, positive, humble and passionate about something in life... I love being outdoors (Swimming, Surfing, Fishing, Boating) and I'm looking for someone who likes being active--which doesn't mean I don't enjoy the couch once in a while.. I'm close with my family especially with my three sisters and one brother. I'm happy, down to earth, honest, creative, open minded, patient and fun. I'm not perfect and won't expect for you to be either.. So let's get together, have a few laughs about on line dating and figure it out:)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats unfortunately:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would rather be hiking than on a treadmill. Would rather be at the beach than by a pool. Would rather be playing Baseball than watching it. Would love to see Alaska, Australia, Greece and Italy.

Favorite things

Movie: From Shawshank Redemption to Office Space. Music from U2 to Beethovan. Food: From Spicy Tuna rolls to a Double-Double.

For fun

There is nothing better than spending a day at the beach. When summer arrives you can typically find me close to the water. I enjoy hiking, yoga, pilates, golf and volleyball

Last read

A New Earth: Ekhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job takes me to all parts of the World. This has been a very rewarding experience since it has allowed me the opportunity to interact with people from all walks of life.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference