Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special person that is captivating to share and gravitate toward each other's many interests and energy.

In her own words

I am adventurous…always willing to try anything once. I am a wanderlust and have a deep love to travel and explore. I am an avid snowboarder; I’ve been boarding for 18 years. In the winter months, you will find me up in Tahoe quite a bit. I like to be physically active, activities listed below. I am a foodie. I am inquisitive; I have more questions than answers; I am passionate about learning. I like to laugh...even at myself. I'm spontaneous and easy to get along with. I'm looking for someone who is... 1. GENUINE - someone who is honest, drama free, sincere, compassionate and kind. Be yourself. 2. ACTIVE - mentally and physically active. Enjoy learning new things, and have a sense of adventure/ open to new things. Currently enjoy and participate in some physical activities - doesn't have to be the same activities as mine. 3. PASSIONATE - passionate in life, enthusiastic, motivated and have a good/funny sense of humor. Confident and assertive balanced with humbleness. Have a passion for travel and diverse food! Winks, likes, profiles without pictures or 1-2 liner emails will definitely not get a response...sorry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place that makes me feel as though I am discovering something new even though I've been there many times or exploring a totally new place. Favorite places: Spain, Italy, Argentina, Czech Republic, Thailand, and Brazil. Lake Tahoe and Whistler!

Favorite things

Chili peppers, sunglasses and candles

For fun

Traveling, hiking, snowboarding,hanging out with friends and family, home remodeling, visiting open houses, yoga/working out, running, cooking, eating,exploring, taking long drives and going to the movies.

Last read

Wish I have more time to read...crucial conversation, the power of habit, my kids essays



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral