Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
dolce vita

In her own words

Hey there! I am a smart, feisty and generally just a fun and lighthearted girl looking for the same in a partner. I really value honesty and the ability to communicate well in other people and respond really well to that. I love to have a good time; laughter truly is the best medicine. I can't think of anything better in this world than smiling and laughing so hard tears come to your eyes and you can't breathe.... and I feel like I seek that out in other people. I love to learn about other people and hear their stories, I can talk to anyone, although from time to time I do let a bit of a shy streak sneak it. I have a renewed interest in fitness and have set many goals for myself. I love love love to cook and am always creating something in the kitchen. I love my friends and family. I am faithful to a fault. I am honest, open and love to love. I'd like to meet someone that I enjoy spending time with! I appreciate more than anything people who tell it how it is. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who likes to get out and have a good time... whether that be going to a Mariners game, comedy show, snuggling on the couch or just taking a drive... It would be great if you have a good idea of who you are and are secure in that. I don't want perfection, I revel in quirks ... I'm pretty laid back and don't invite drama ... so, I'm looking for the same in you. If you have tendencies toward the hopeless romantic (like me), all the better ;) I love to get to know people, so get in touch!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! My last overseas trip was to Italy (way too long ago)... I'm working my way around the US, but can't seem to get off the west coast... I've been to Spain and would love to go to Greece and South America...soon.

Favorite things

I love coffee! There is nothing better than finding the best cup of coffee or coffee shop! I like to stay active, which means I love anything live... sports, comedy, music etc etc

For fun

I will try (almost) anything once. I'm not a huge fan of heights so that limits my sense of adventure just a bit. I love pretty much anything outside, especially if it involves water. I'm usually up for pretty much anything... just ask!

Last read

I am always reading something .. currently on the search for my next book. Suggestions? I usually like anything by David Sedaris, Chuck Palahniuk, Chistopher Moore...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a critical care nurse... which means I'm a secret adrenaline junkie ;) I love my job and all the flexibility and opportunity it has provided for me thus far... I can't wait to see what is next!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral