Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to travel a lot and have been to 10...

In his own words

I like to travel a lot and have been to 10 countries and countless states in US. My dream vacation would be to go visit Egypt. I am fascinated by history, different cultures. There is so much to learn and absorb from people from all over the world. Some of the places I have b I have a very good sense of humor (or so my friends tell me). I like to read a lot. My favorite author is Richard Bach, his book "Illusions" is quite amazing. I love sports. I used to play tennis quite a bit before my knee started hurting. I realize that most of my pictures are while hiking and traveling. I do love to be lazy and just chill out too. I do try to go for a hike once a week though, its like meditation for me. There are days when I just dont want to do anything just like there are days when I want to go climb mountains (summer time !). I am very comfortable with where I am in my life; in terms of my career, my interests, my friends and I am looking to meet a special someone to share all of life's many wonderful and not so wonderful experiences. I believe that communication, mutual respect and hard work are the keys to a long lasting relationship. Looks fade away eventually and even if they dont purely physical attraction is not enough to keep two people together. So, hopefully you liked and share a lot of the same values as me :). My family is very important to me and I want to meet someone who feels the same way about theirs. You should message me if : - you look at being in relationship like being part of a team, where the two people are not competing with each other, but have each other's back and stand together and face life's challenges. - you like being affectionate - you are outdoorsy and a little adventurous - you are not looking to keep up with the Jonses. I believe in "Simple living and higher thinking". - you believe in collecting experiences over things. - you are not looking for the perfect guy. - you are financially responsible. - you want to go on fun adventures with me all over the world :) Congratulations ! you made it this far :). Thanks for reading my profile and all the best in your search ! :) Ps: this profile makes me sound a lot more serious than I am :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

mountain tops lake side library coffee shops tennis courts foreign countries


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

the daily show family guy the office south park thai food (any thing spicy) veggies 80s music

For fun

hiking photography reading

Last read

The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non practicing Hindu. More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, German, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral