Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well balanced, loyal guy looking for a travel and laughing partner.

In his own words

I guess one of the blessings of being single still in your 30's is that you have had time to get a good idea of what in a partner you are looking for. I have found out for me it has nothing to do with hair color, eye color, or skin color, but if I find someone that I can just sit and laugh with than that is what makes me truly happy. I also like someone that can challenge me, introduce me to new things, and someone that is their own person. I am not as concerned as finding someone that has all the same interests as me, I actually enjoy others with different views and interests in at least some aspects of their life so instead of each party saying over and over "oh, I like that too" you get a chance to learn about new things and expand your perceptions on life. As far as who I am I would say I am a laid back person that is conversely very driven in work and life. I believe in balance. I love adventure and I love travel. I would say that travel is number one by far. Destination isn't the most important. On a beach in the Greek Isles or a bowling alley in Yakima can be equally enjoyable with the right company. I love to stay active. I was lucky enough to play football and rugby in college and like to be always doing something. Basketball, snowboarding, golf, wine tasting, running, bocce, hiking, camping, surfing (but I suck) and photography. I love playing music and am currently in band here in the East Bay. I also started a foundation recently after my last trip to Africa that sets up sustainable solutions for children of poverty that I am really excited about. I love life, and I am looking for someone to share all it has to offer with. (side note: I just moved down here from Seattle about a year ago. Definitely ready to explore all the Bay has to offer)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want an English Bulldog but my current condo board won't allow dogs. Sucks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is my passion. The Croatian Islands have been my favorite so far. South Africa is amazing and want to go back soon. Give me a hot beach and a cool drink anywhere and I am happy. Also love any wine country here or abroad.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love going to shows and sporting events. Any type of music, and type of sports, I just love going to events. I like wine tasting a lot, hoping that I can retain some info that I learn one of these days. Travel is number one.

Last read

I am currently reading an instructional photography book by Tom Eng. He is great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own company for the past 8 years with a close friend of mine and we are headquartered in Seattle.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree