Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Somis, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that puzzle piece that fits perfectly.....

In his own words

My friends say that I’m smart, athletic, intuitive, witty, fast-thinking and “Vince Vaughn funny”. I’ve been extremely fortunate in my professional life and am looking for the right person to start building a friendship with and maybe a family one day.. I am not a guy who wants to play the field….I’m extremely picky with whom I will go out with. I know what I like and will patiently wait until I find her. There is nothing like the peace and tranquility of being with the “right” person, knowing you both are on the same page and have the same goals and dreams. I'm looking for a woman with integrity, honesty and good family values. She is beautiful on the inside and out. She takes good care of herself and enjoys the finer things in life but does not demand them. She is loving and nurturing, enjoys being spoiled and in turn will spoil me. I enjoy traveling (mostly to warm and tropical places) and am still waiting to take my “dream” trip to Italy and Spain. I also enjoy wine tasting adventures. I spend lots of time on the water (ocean), either fishing or spending nights at the islands eating amazing foods and enjoying the music and the stars. Cooking with friends is also something I enjoy lots:) I have lots of good friends with whom I spend most of my free time with, unless I’m with my 2 golden retrievers walking on the beach or taking hikes. My dogs are just getting through their puppy years and are absolutely amazing….and yes, they are very spoiled:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 golden retriever puppies (2 years old now) which were rescue dogs and are brother and sister. The boy is a real talker and his sister is my little princess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Sushi Bars, Cabo San Lucas, The Channel Islands, Concerts, wineries in Santa Ynez, Paso Robles, and of course Sonoma and Napa, my jacuzzi, and any place with my dogs.....

Favorite things

I like most music but love to rock out sometimes. I like physical activities and love to be outdoors. I enjoy traveling and want to travel more! A warm day at the beach followed by a great dinner with good wine is a great day to me.

For fun

I enjoy mountain bike riding in the hills, playing basketball, tennis, golf, wake boarding and beach volleyball. Hosting small get togethers with my friends and family is also a favorite along with wine tasting. I also like fishing and hunting

Last read

Instruction manual for my truck radio, cooking instructions for a rack of pork, Maxim, Costco Connection, and some book about a year ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference