Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people

In his own words

I'm a Financial Services Manager for a luxury automotive dealership durning the day, then my passion for motorcycles & tattoos comes out to play. I'm polite when I need to be and honest the other half of the time. I live by myself with my rescued Min Pin in a peaceful house that's way too big for just the two of us. I'm really looking for a women to spend time with and hopefully it will end up in a long term relationship (aka dating). I'm also open to casual dating, if you're bored and want someone to show you some new things. A few traits that describe me best are loyal, humorous, sarcastic, brutally honest and passionate. I'm originally from Seattle and moved to Las Vegas in 2004. I've done and I am done with the club scene, I enjoy the strip when I book a room for the weekend to relax, I love living in Las Vegas for all this town has to offer that is not designed for tourist such as Red Rock, Arizona Hot Springs, Mt Charleston and the Springs Preserve.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescued Min Pin named Pinky which has been apart of my life for the past 8 years. She's a great dog that loves to go to Town Square, Tivoli Village and Mt. Charleston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking to find new spots with someone new.


Highline Community College, Des Moines, WA

Favorite things

I spent my first 8 years in Las Vegas in the motorcycle industry. I know bikes and there's some kind of zen that comes with having a beautiful motorcycle in your life. New or vintage

For fun

I enjoy turning off my iPhone(s) iPad(s) and engaging in life. JW Marriott Spa, Lake Las Vegas, Sports-books and nail salons. Tivoli Village and Town Square

Last read

The Outsiders, it never gets old



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Luxury Automotive
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I was a collegiate soccer player until a tore my acl.