Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
WANTED: Someone who has been there, done that, and just gets it!

In his own words

I'm passionate about sharing my life with someone who has spiritual principals and an active lifestyle. I'm optimistic to find the bright side of every situation and interested in finding my best friend to show affection and enjoy life's moments with. I'm athletic and conscientious about my physical appearance and love to travel. I like to jog 4-5 times a week and would enjoy someone who also takes pride in their appearance and appreciates a good workout. Looking for someone who is educated, non-judgemental, open-minded, fun, positive and family oriented. Yes, 1st impressions do matter! I've learned by my mistakes and my experiences that have helped develop my character. I know who I am and can probably recognize what I don't want better than what I do want, haha....My perfect match would be someone who is confident, non-alcoholic, spiritually grounded, physically fit, intellectually stimulating with a playful side. She walks the walk, talks the talk, and is honest & sincere by nature.....She's been there, done that, and got the t-shirt with a great sense-of- humor(big plus)! Yea, I know...maybe I've gone too far, but I still believe in the Cinderella Story.....and I've waited long enough for the slippers to fit, haha! How about you....What size do you wear? Ideal first date would be something casual with a defined timeline, so there is no pressure. It would also be outside or in a public atmosphere. After getting to know someone with great chemistry, it would be fun losing track of time lying on the beach gazing at the moon spooning under a soft blanket sharing passionate dreams and whispering our deepest darkest secrets....jk! No really, it would be great to have mutual attraction that is endless and then later laugh so hard we we almost wet ourselves, lol!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Florida, Texas, Germany, NC, Pa, and recently SC. Love beach spots and plan to slip my feet in the sand, soon..... I've traveled from Europe to NYC to LA and took a fabulous cruise to Bahamas recently! My bags are packed...and yours?

Favorite things

I enjoy being active, jogging the beach, music and drums, movies, travel, family, friends, and am open to doing anything my partner might enjoy.

For fun

A typical day off would include a run or bike ride at the beach. I love the sunshine and enjoy helping others. I like hanging out with my kids, music, drums, concerts, softball, pool, bowling, family, good food, great company and having a few laughs!

Last read

Most of my reading is online news, new technology for gadgets, TVs, appliances, and electronics. I'm also one of those Entertainment Tonight junkies, by keeping up with some of the Hollywood smut, lol...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Catholic, but open to other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electronics degree, but have been in various sales positions in my career.