Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Caring. Sexy. Cool.

In her own words

I'm a cool down to earth person, with a big heart, a big brain, and an open-mind to try new things. Which brings me to this site... At the advice of a few close friends, I'm venturing out of my comfort zone and trying this new "online" process. I'm cautiously optimistic that this may open up some very interesting doors. So I'm eager to see where it goes. A quick overview of myself would be that I'm a focused career woman, who loves God my family, and who passionately enjoys music, movies, traveling and having fun. But there's so much more to me like: I LOOOOOVE the rain, I volunteer at animal shelters, I'm a communicator, my dad used to DJ so my music collection and palette of ALL genres is CRAZY, and kids love me - Just to list a few. Also I'm pretty and petite. Some of the qualities that I'm looking for in a man are: honesty, loyalty, intelligence, decisiveness, and drive. Also, the "ARC" is always good to live by: Accountable, Responsible, and Consistent in your actions. Looking forward to seeing how you impress me, with who you are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, South of France, London, most islands in the Caribbean, Martha's Vineyard, etc... All amazing places & unique in their own way. Still want to do South Africa, Fiji, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Greece, ANNNNND ITALY - My DREAM VACA!!!

Favorite things

I'll tell you about some of my favs & why they are when we connect...

For fun

LOVE good music, good food, good movies, etc... Concerts, Movie Nights (in the crib or out at the theater), Basketball & Football Games at the stadiums, Museums, Beaches, Traveling (out of the country or long drives to wknd getaways).

Last read

"It's Complicated..." by Paul Carrick Brunson, oh and my girlfriend's screenplay (Lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college