Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
You and I make a great team... when I'm right your wrong and when your wrong I'm right!

In her own words

I am loving, caring and giving. Three words I hear most to describe myself: funny, crazy, weird. I enjoy the summers in Colorado most. My two kids love being outdoors just as much as I do. I have four brothers 35, 28, 15 and 11 sisters, so I am more of a tom boy than a girly girl. I like most all music....yes including country. I've spent my entire life working customer service/retail, to say the least I like being around people and get along with most everyone. I consider myself very smart and occasionally experience moments of "extra smartness". When I was 18 I worked in the paint department at The Home Depot. I hauled more paint than the 5 guys I worked with and matched paint colors better than computer color match machine. On a busy Saturday a customer asked me how to remove caulking. I called my manager to ask. His response was to use a putty knife and lots of elbow grease. In a rush I asked (yes, asked the MANAGER) what aisle we would find elbow grease..... oh well, I learned something new, think before you speak.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with Chow Chows, bunnies, birds and a pet tarantula named Charlotte. I don't have any pets but I like most animals!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Utah, have been to California, Nevada, Europe: France, Germany, Holland and England. Out of all the places I have been I LOVE Disney Land the most!!!!

Favorite things

There are too many songs I like to name a favorite, but I do not really listen much to heavy metal or rap. I tend to like comedies, shows and movies. Not really into sci-fi, have never seen any of the Twilight movies.

For fun

Lately, I have been hooked on Song Pop. I love swimming and going to the lake. I like golfing but don't get to go as often as I'd like. Love bowling with the kids and playing Mario Kart with my kids and little brothers

Last read

Directions on how to remove bunionS .... just kidding, Green Eggs and Ham to my daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Never worked in food service but have worked customer service/retail my entire life. Currently working customer service in a call center for Lenovo
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Irish, and Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college