Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
following whims...

In his own words

Running through life with eyes wide open in a combination of wonder and excitement, continuously curious and interested by what life brings around each corner. Mellow and easy-going, I love learning and new challenges. I’m always game to try something new and enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone. I think it gives you a different perspective on things, and I think perspective is be able to shrug off and laugh at the little things, but also knowing what to stand up for. I tend to be flexible and open, which often leads down amazing roads, but not always on the traditional straight and narrow one. Being active and outdoors keeps me happy any day. Passion is important...It doesn't matter for what, as long as something gets you going. Looking for someone who is comfortable trying new things, places, and likes to challenge themselves. In the end, I’m open to all sorts of people, but tend to think that a partner should be a best friend, someone who pushes themselves as well as me, to progress in all areas. Someone who appreciates the humor in life and can laugh in any situation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

i'm easily amused and happy most anywhere; with the right person, it's twice as much fun. i've spent extended amounts of time traveling and working abroad, and have an affinity for the indian himalayas, new zealand, and central america.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

surfing, kiteboarding, snowboarding, running, climbing. exploring new things, lazy afternoons after active mornings, beer, food, sun.

For fun

learning new things, travel, art, anything active and involving the mountains or ocean.

Last read

endurance, the story of the edward shackleton expedition



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'll argue i have the best job ever, and most 3 year olds would agree. i also don't work 9-5.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i find most organized religions fascinating, and think they share more than some realize, or at least will admit, but i don't affiliate myself with one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Colorado at Boulder