Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet, but I know you're out there...

In her own words

I believe life's better when shared with people you care about. Have lots of friends, but missing that one special relationship. Decided to renew the membership for a bit and give this another try. Like most of us, didn't expect to be online dating, but here we are.. at least until twelfth of Oct..... I'm an Italian, Jersey girl (born and raised) - been in CA many years, so no accent.. I'm easy to talk to with many different interests. Men who have a variety of interests, love to laugh and believe family is important are appealing. Chemistry between us is a necessity and although it can't be defined or forced, I do think attraction grows stronger over time and that keeping that "chemistry" alive is key. I am wanting to find the person who shares that desire to have our "last, first date" together. Staying fit should be important for both of us, too . I'm an eternal romantic and will always enjoy doing little things to keep the spark alive and the relationship a priority. Looking for a man that feels the same, likes to be affectionate, enjoys life and romance. It's important we be the most caring of friends and genuinely like each other. My interests are really varied and rather than try to list them all here - if we meet we can learn about each other over conversation. I find that's more genuine and prefer face to face meetings than emails. I've traveled quite a bit, love it and want to find someone who likes to travel also. I love exploring new places, near or far, and going back to favorites as well. Enjoying being together is what matters - the place and activity are secondary. Having said that, I think it's also important to have a little separate time with friends and do things independently to keep a relationship balanced. Love being outdoors, especially in tropical climates. Other favorites are the mountains,the changing of the leaves in fall, driving with the roof down, and photography. Really enjoy the church I attend and would hope you'd be happy to join me. Family is and always will be important. Have one son in college. Will always be a mom who loves and wants to spend time with him - no matter how old he is. Have 2 dogs I thoroughly enjoy and love to play with. They always make me smile and feel good. Pictures are recent. Thanks for reading. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorites are Italy, NY, Caribbean, Napa area, East Coast, Bora Bora, Mykonos, Ireland, New England, Charleston, Kauai, Europe, Mexico. Locally love Claremont, beach and mountain towns. LA for theater.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music- blues,country,rock,jazz,pop,soul.Like smaller concert venues,but Springsteen may have been best concert ever. Movies - drama, comedies.Western or ballroom dancing,chocolate,mexican or italian food, turquoise ocean waters...

For fun

Spending time with the man in my life can be the most fun of all. Love driving with the top down, anything with friends, playing with my dogs, country dancing, photography, movies, concerts, exploring quaint towns, trying new recipes, the beach.

Last read

Recently read Diane Keaton's book; Light reading of several magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference