Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very independent person who is looking...

In her own words

I am a very independent person who is looking for someone to share my life with. I am not looking for someone to do things for me, but to do things with me. I'm a good hearted caring person. I am more of a giver rather than a taker. I love to laugh and enjoy being around those who are positive and up beat. I love my work, but I do not let it define me. I currently work for an insurance company providing primary care to the elderly. I enjoy my job but it can be very stressful. I have been in the health care industry for over 25 years and find it very rewarding. I spend 40 hours a week caring for patients and I sometimes just like to let loose and relax without having to deal with stress in my personal life. I tend to have the "just suck it up attitude" when it comes to my family and myself. I am looking for someone who is understanding and a good listener. I love watching sports, especially football. I keep waiting for the Bengals to make it to the Superbowl. I'm an optimist. I love going to festivals and anywhere there is live music. I am looking for a man who is both funny and caring. I can be a little sarcastic at times. The most important quality that my future mate will possess is loyalty. I want someone who likes to hold hands and cuddle, but does not need to be attached to my hip when we are out. I'm interested in traveling and would like to go to Italy one day. I'm looking for someone who also is interested in traveling within the U.S and abroad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog named Rocky and 2 cats named Sadie and Smokey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Gatlinburg, Chicago, Vegas, Denver, Indy Rick's Tavern Home Depot Winton Woods Summer festivals


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My favorite foods are steak, seafood, pasta, pizza, Indian food, Sushi. Rizzoli and Isles, Criminal Minds, Franklin and Bash, Big Bang Theory Movies: Action and comedies The Negotiator; the Hangover, Old School Music all types except Jazz

For fun

I enjoy working in my yard. I enjoy watching movies and spending time with friends. I love football season. Spring and summer are my favorite seasons. I love going to the pool, the park and festivals and listening to live music.

Last read

I don't read novels. I read healthcare journals and medical books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse practitioner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God, but I do not regularly attend church. I was raised Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral