Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Looking for friends first. More is always better ;-)

In her own words

I'm interested little projects and would have a garden if I could. I like to create anything from writing, to music, to memories. Having a close friend is better than a lover any day, but combining the two is the best! I'm very free spirited and need to be with someone who will let me be me. I'll do the same in return. Only fair, right? As long as there's never a lie between us, we'll be alright. I would hope you would have enough respect to honor that. I'm real easy-going and love to laugh. I think deeply and love passionately. I'm just looking for someone special to spend time with. I'm looking for a relationship ultimately. If that is not a long term goal for you, I wish you the best of luck. If this lines up with your plans, send me a message :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover in general and always prefer wildlife to the zoo. If I could, I'd volunteer at an equestrian rescue.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the area. Show me around! I've lived in Phoenix a total of about 10 years, mostly in the Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa area. This side of town is new to me. I'm itching to explore :-P


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

being barefoot on a wood floor, candle light, being spontaneous, camping, driving the west coast, weekends never leaving the house, nature, animals, quiet, cooking, camping, DYI, wow. I'd be a good housewife

For fun

I have such a wide variety of things I like, it's hard to say from day to day. I might want to stay in bed and watch movies all day or drive to San Antonio to get a picture of the Alamo at sunset. Who knows? Maybe entertaining friends at a BBQ?

Last read

Indigo Children



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
That's a great first date discussion!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm a recovering Catholic. I have practices that are personal to me. It takes some of my time and energy, like going to church or meditating would, and need time for spiritual reflection and intent.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Junior on medical leave from ASU, but I think I will be going a different route. I'm still mulling it over. We'll see what I can pay for and where I'll be most benefit in my work.