Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles of Havertown, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello there,Born an raised in Ireland,living...

In his own words

Hello there,Born an raised in Ireland,living in the states 9 years now. As a kid growing up in Ireland, America always excited me, everything about it just seemed to fit the life I wanted for myself an where I wanted to one day start my own family, so at the age of 21 I made the move an have not for a second ever regretted doing it. I started my career as a plumber ,finished my apprenticeship doing that then did commercial sprinkler systems for couple of years, came here an got into carpentry. I now own an operate a construction company with my brother. My brother also lives here, the rest of my family live back in Ireland i would say i have adjusted well into the American way of life, here is home to me now but I am an always will be a proud Irishman I still have my accent and if I ever lost it my mother promises me she will shoot me lol Im Just a normal easy going,smart,loyal,hardworking,funny guy looking for the same in a girl. Any question feel free to ask! Cheers,shaun 👍🐄

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 1 dog and im in the thought process of getting another, possibly a boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dublin,belfast in ireland,london,scotland,new york,and any where in the city of philly. On the tee box about to tee of on a beautiful summers morning, local bars, Irish themed bars anywhere in the world is always a good time.

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music 80's 90's rb country anything really that i can move to...BADLY Golf/soccer/football.talking to old people an listening to their stories about life etc. quite interesting.. Taking care of the people closest to me...

For fun

on my free time i like to get a game of golf in with the lads during the summer watch the football/soccer while enjoying a few beers all the normal fun stuff that normal fun people do

Last read

the previous question, the instruction booklet for my deep fat fryer newspaper. as past while its all been construction/business related stuff, boring put beneficial



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
own an opperiate a construction business with my brother. i could never sit at an office desk 9-5 no matter how bad a day i had on site...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
born an raised in ireland living in states nearly 9 years now an enjoying every min of it. my roots an family back home are very important to me an there's no better feeling than when they come out to visit. Here is my home now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
yes... on last day of high school my friends an i put our head master into the trunk of his car!!!! never heard if he got out!! must look into that sometime.