Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Pullman, WA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 30 miles of Boise, ID

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to think about something else.

In his own words

So, here is the basic outline. I have a job that ends every day when I leave work. I do not bring it home with me, my time is my own, although I think that I am great company, I am ready to add time with someone else. (Did that make sense?) I have dedicated my life to being a full time father to my daughter, so I have not had time to really work on a relationship with anyone for quite some time. My daughter is recently married, so the nest is officially empty. I am a loving, open-minded person. I take very good care of myself, I go to the gym about 5 times per week and am very careful about my diet. I love to read and travel and collect antique furniture and some other kitschy things. I am a grown-up and not just looking for sport dating here, I am responsible and respectable yet still a ton of fun to be around. I can find the humor in any situation, in fact anyone that knows me would agree that I am a funny guy. I am an accomplished public speaker and have worked as a Master-of-Ceremonies at numerous events. Promises I can make, (you should feel free to print a copy of this for later reference). I will not take you for granted, I will listen to you and not make light of your concerns. I will try to learn about what interests you and include you in what interests me. So drop me a note and take a chance. I think that you will be happy with what you find...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, if this Match thing doesn't work out I plan on getting about 12 more.

Political views



Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Any type of music, right now in my CD player are Pink Floyd, Frank Sinatra, Grateful Dead, Guns N Roses. I also like all kinds of movies, Boondock Saints is the best movie ever made of course, Goodfellas, Miracle. York Beach, Maine in the summertime

For fun

I try to read as much as I have time for. Usually crime/mystery type novels. I am making a point lately to try to read more of the classics and some non-fiction/hisotrical.

Last read

Don Felder-"Heaven and Hell-My Life in the Eagles" John Steinbeck-"East of Eden" National Geographic Nelson DeMille-"The Panther"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a manager at a 5-star resort
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very proud of my Irish heritage and I have been working on my family tree
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I was raised Catholic and enjoy studying many religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in history. I consider myself a life-long learner and I find that keeping an open mind helps to keep life interesting.