Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seanwain44

34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Westside guy looking for intelligent, funny, beautiful, wine drinker who likes awesome stuff (simple right?)

In his own words

So 4,000 characters to describe all that is me and all that I'm looking for...seems excessive but ok. I'm pretty clear on what I'm looking for in a lady and I suppose this is as good a platform as any to find her. I'm California born and bred but try and get out of LA at least once a month. If you stay here too long you forget what else is out there. I think appreciating one another's sense of humor is a major part of a successful relationship. I mean, do you ever see two people dying at one another's conversation who don't get along? I'm a sports aficionado (watching and playing) and I would like my lady to be the type of girl who can hang with me on a Sunday and watch an entire game (even if she is putting down a couple glasses of wine and playing on her Iphone at the same time). I love to cook but watching reality cooking competition shows frustrates me. I do my scotch and wine drinking at night but earn it by hitting the gym, playing ball, hiking and doing yoga during the day. I like the type of girl who can throw on a pair of air-max in the morning and Manolos at night. I have a decent size bucket list that I've successfully crossed a lot of things off of but theres plenty more to go. One of my favorite things in the world to do is have a unique, amazing dinner coupled with an even better bottle of wine in a city/country that I have never been to before. I work hard during the day (and night and weekends) so I like to make the most out of the time I do have out of the office. LA has a lot to offer if you treat her right. I work in Century City and live in Santa Monica so I'm west side oriented but I do travel for something good. I like artsy documentaries as much as I like the most recent South Park episode. I'll find a really down low awesome sushi place and then will only tell tell the name of it to my friends who I know will appreciate it. Seriously, the really good sushi spots are earned and are not an entitlement. I believe the real value of something is how much you get out of it and not how much it cost to do it. But then again lots of expensive things are expensive because they're awesome. Basically, if you're a hilarious, wine drinking, hard working, beautiful, foodie, we'll probably get along. But then again that person would probably get along with most men...still.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Secret sushi spots, Chaya, Phillipes, Gjelina, Osteria-Mozza, Saddle Peak Lodge, JAR, Jiraffe, Copa D Or, Viceroy, Basement Tavern, Nics

Favorite things

90s early 00s Hip-Hop, classic rock, even some country can be fun, TV- Sopranos, The Wire, Breaking Bad--basically typical guy shows.. Lost (tear) Dexter, hate to admit it but Jersey Shore and Celebrity Rehab.

For fun

I like to mix it up and explore. I like new restaurants and wine bar/lounge type places but nothing beats time tested favorites (i.e. pot roast at JAR), Topanga Canyon hiking, Napa and SB wine tasting, San Diego and Palm Springs weekend trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a corporate attorney working in Century City..I promise its more fun than it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish but can't really claim it now since I don't really actively practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference