Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hondo, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am trying to find someone to match souls with, someone to have a good time with, but also have a good life with

In his own words

I am an intelligent man who has very strong opinions about almost everything, but am actually very tolerant and kind. If she is loving and understanding, she fits the bill. I have deal breakers, but communication is a MUST. I must admit that I am very visual, and prefer certain things in a woman, but in all honesty, there are no deal breakers there, because its the person on the inside that truly matters. I guess I'm picky, but shouldn't the real deal be about being picky? I have a wonderful sense of humor, and I write poetry, even though I haven't written in about five years. I just subscribed so I hope that there are some people out there interested in me and in getting to know me. A belief in God is important, and I prefer conservative values (politically), although the politics aren't necessarily a deal breaker for me. I am tattooed and pierced, although the number of piercings I have has shrunk dramatically since my motorcycle accident 4 years ago. If you would like to know something in particular, please ask. I am honest about all things, even if it might hurt my chances. I am somewhat impatient. I have been single for the past four years, and its really getting old. I long for someone to spend time with, talk with, have fun with. I've only been on here for 3 days, and so far no e-mails, so I'm losing hope. I seriously hope that there is someone out there for (even) me. That being said, I welcome new friends easily, and would be more than happy to meet new people on here that turn into friends. I work 6 days a week to pay child support, but will take off when I need to given a good enough reason. My life has been filled with obstacles. I have faltered along the way, but have managed to pick myself up each and every time to come out a stronger, more faithful man. I have never been perfect, but feel that I have a great heart and spirit, and that I have a vast potential for love, honesty, support, and perseverance. Any questions, please ask.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog again.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

none really, although the AT&T Center when the Spurs are playing is awesome.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Folk music, especially Mumford & Sons, Star Wars books, movies, and comics, and anything Marvel comics

For fun

My free time is spent either on facebook or watching movies.

Last read

Star Wars Choices of One



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral