Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Basically the Indiana Jones of Match.

In his own words

I'm a teacher and passionate about the profession as a means to address inequality and poverty. I love my job; I'm really good at it. Plus, i get to teach reading and writing, which are the bomb. I've lived and traveled all over the world, places ranging from Chile to Slovenia to Hawaii to Yakima. (That said, I was born and raised in Seattle. Though I live on Capitol Hill, I am a West Seattleite at heart.) Last year I cycled 2000 miles in Italy. I love to ride my bike, play tennis, read, eat/make delicious dinners, play board games, drink mojitos, watch good movies, take naps, and read ridiculous blogs about baseball. I also write a lot--it is definitely one of the things I am best at. I love being outside in the sun, at a coffeeshop, walking in the rain, whatever: just out of the house. I've spent many of my summers traveling. This summer I'm looking forward to being in Seattle. I'm looking for a companion that is easy going in general, but passionate about a few things. I think I'm a healthy balance of goofy and serious. I'm looking for someone who I can be myself around and who can be themselves in front of me. In other words: acceptance. And I want to have fun this summer in this awesome city of ours!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Many many places. The Hideout, Sun Liquor, Still, Le Pichet,La Rustica, Rancho Bravo, Cascina Spinasse, Montana, The Malaysian food next to Montana, the pastry place next the Malaysian food place, Bauhaus, Dick's, Neumos, Cactus on Alki,

Favorite things

American Literature, Bianchi Bicycles, Live Flamenco Music, The History of Seattle, The sound of tennis, Pasta, Ice Cream, Coffee, Seattle parks, Listening to and seeing music of all genres, cuddling

For fun

Riding bicycles, playing dorky board games, playing tennis, galavanting on Capitol Hill, talking education, reading books, watching movies, travel, museums, walks, frisbee, bantering

Last read

Currently reading several: The New Jim Crow, Moneyball, The Unwinding, True Grit, and Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a small high-poverty high school in south King County. It's an amazing place to work. On a daily basis, I interact with kids from Ethiopia, Bosnia, Vietnam, Honduras, Ghana, Pakistan, and Fiji, to name a few. It's a special place.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an ethnic mongrel: Italian, Irish, Czech, and Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My parents both come from huge Catholic families, so I feel that the morality and hilarious dysfunction of Catholicism are in my DNA. But I've taken the good stuff from it, and left not-so-good stuff behind.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral