Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seanrd82

32 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a laid-back guy who enjoys the simple...

In his own words

I'm just a laid-back guy who enjoys the simple things in life...I prefer 'small-town' over 'downtown', would rather have a big house/yard in the country than a condo in the city, and enjoy getting out and spending time with friends as much as I do relaxing at home with a movie or working on a car/home project. Here's a few 'about me' facts that I think are good to know: 1) I've been a pharmacist for 7 years now...having a good career and financial stability is important to me and something I look for in a woman (brains are sexy!) 2) I try to live a reasonably healthy lifestyle...There's always room for improvement, but I try :) 3) My biggest hobby/passion is restoring and collecting classic cars. I currently have 3 (one restored, one 'in progress' and one FUTURE project) and hope to have a few more down the road...this is a life-long hobby and comes with the package! I'm not necessarily looking for someone who's also into cars...but being willing to join me for an occasional Saturday car show would be nice :) 4) I love movies and have a collection of 900 5) I enjoy music - I play a little bass/guitar, enjoy getting out for karaoke now and then, and have sang in several weddings...if you want to be serenaded, I'm your guy ;-) 6) If you're looking to travel the world I may not be your guy, but I could definitely use a good vacation every now and then! Finally, I currently live in Plymouth but definitely hope to get 'out' of the city/suburbs eventually. I grew up in a small town and miss the feeling of living in a smaller city where you have a main street, town bar, plenty of space, good school, etc...). Any small-town girls out there?? If you're still reading and interested, shoot me an email and maybe we can get together for dinner/drinks and continue the conversation!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't currently have any pets (it's just me and there's not always someone at home as often as there should be for pets) but I definitely wouldn't mind having pets again someday!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good people that's not so busy/crowded that you can't move or have a conversation with the person next to you :)

College

South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

My passion is restoring/collecting classic cars (if you're not into cars that's OK, but it's a hobby that comes with the package, haha). I also love movies (all types), music (playing, karaoke, singing in weddings), road trips, summer grill-outs

For fun

At home I enjoy reading, doing projects around the house, working on my cars, watching movies...otherwise I like going to car shows, working out, hanging out with friends (either out somewhere or at home), grilling out in the summer...

Last read

I'm mostly a Stephen King reader (have been since I was a kid) but I also enjoy random books about history (pop-culture, history of companies/products, etc...) and have recently branched out to Michael Crichton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacist at a local retail pharmacy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think I'm mostly Irish and German...with a few other things thrown in there :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but am not a religious/spiritual person...I try to follow the 'treat others as you want to be treated' motto!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent 2 years at UW-Eau Claire before transferring to South Dakota State for pharmacy school