Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Nevada City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall dark handsome social traveller spiritual thinker!

In his own words

Above all else, I place being true to oneself, holding true to the values that at the end of the day build the storyline of your life that you wish to create. For me, that means embracing and expressing the beautiful exquisite power within myself... I believe all people hold yet few get out of their own way to experience... What you will find on a date with me is a very confident, physically exciting young man-im very perceptive and intelligent and sometimes can be a bit intimidating...but im deep down a total sweetheart;) tall, dark and handsome I like to enjoy life and not let worries get in the way of happiness- young minded and playful but also mature from a very young age out of necessity. Intelligent and ambitious, I am an entrepreneur and bussiness owner- I LOVE what I do and wouldn't change it for anything. I place importance on happiness and health in life, and not being afraid of experiencing the vast amazing capabilities each of us hold inside. I am still growing and learning--I hope to be everyday! Maybe you want to know more? I want to give fair warning--- I dont have alot of time to spend on here, so if i strike a connection with someone im more interested to meet somewhere you feel comfortable in person, rather than building a relationship via email---I know pretty quickly upon meeting someone in person whether theres a potential connection, wheras I could write a novel in email and not gain that knowledge.... I believe one of the most important things in a relationship is simply how you feel in the presence of your lover.... amazing, care free, over-joyed;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled all over the world. Fav diving spot: Cebu phillipines, specifically Bohol island:)

Favorite things

Basketball, scuba diving, music, dancing and running a business.

For fun

Scuba diving is my favorite thing in the world. I like to play basketball, and play drums.

Last read

I am training myself to be a spiritual awakener and mind and body healer I am currently reading Neurolinguistic programming (NLP) and hypnosis therapies: a guidebook for practitioners by Jack Elias. Reading right now for me is about gaining knowledge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White but I'm a dark skinned Caucasian-look Italian or south American lol I'm not
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Pursued law studies before my bussiness persuits