Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Oakland, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Lookin for that special girl

In his own words

Just someone whos going to treat me right and stand behind me 100 %. Ive been through some bad relationships in the past that have left some nasty scars. So now i want to meet the one i will marry and spend the rest of my life with. IM 6 ft 3 in talk I weigh 170 lbs. I have very tan skin cause I work out side. If your looking for a man to take care of you financially IM not the one IM looking for someone to meet me half way. Isn't that what a relationship is about compromise. Right? Anyway IM a landscaper/arborist. I make bout 25 a year. I have my own place and IM independent. I live on 8 acres in Oakland Florida. I have a four Wheeler and a boat. I love to fish and have fun. I need someone who wants my heart not money. IM sick of coming home to an empty home .I went thru a bad separation bout 7 months ago . I went out of town for work came home and everything was gone including my stuff . It was bad. Now IM building myself back up. It's been long enough now it's time for me to fid my soul mate. Are you her? If your interested hit me up at seantelli at gmale. IM the real thing girls. IM not about games or aof that kind of stuff. IM looking for the girl I want to spend my life with I have no children. I'd love to have some , someday. When I said I wouldn't take care of a girl financially it's not totally true I can but my ex left a scar in that part of my brain I just would prefer someone who is independent. I refuse to put my credit card out there. I got stung pretty bad once lol

His interests


Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a full blooded American bulldog. She's solid white beautiful

For fun

I like to get muddy on my four Wheeler or go to the mud hole. I like all kinds of music country, Trance , breaks , dub step. IM pretty much game for anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference