Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seandaman12

41 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. hows it going? where do I begin? hmm....

In his own words

Hi. hows it going? where do I begin? hmm. well, I'm a super adventurous person who likes challenges and is a serious multi-tasker. ok maybe not serious. but i can handle a grill and 4 burners on the stove and dinner comes out great! i like to get out and ski and board, take the dogs for a walk, hit the trails, mountain bike and almost anything outside. i enjoy hitting new places to eat. going to sporting events and concerts. i LOVE music and its a big part of my life. I like open-minded people who aren't afraid to get their hands dirty but at the same time, clean up nicely and go out on the town. your have a favorite flannel? all the better. I'm looking for a person who's laid back, compassionate, and has a great sense of humor. in the summer, I like to have people over; grill out and sit out on the back deck and enjoy good company. i also like to just keep it simple. go grab a coffee or spend the day at Tattered Cover looking at magazines for my next project around the house or the next amazing road trip. What makes me Me? i'm into fitness and taking care of myself by TRYING to eat right and working out at the gym of a regular basis. I'm a world traveler. Whether it was from my time in the Air Force to picking out a spot on the map and going, I love to travel. I have an bachelors of fine art degree and also love to work with my hands. I'm a self starter. I own my own remodeling and cleaning business and when I flipped houses, I did all the work myself. lets seeee.... The woman i am looking for is at ease with herself, secure in her own skin, not alot of baggage that keeps us from actually moving forward. i'm also interested in a woman with intellect, who is kind, a family lover and a person who loves to show affection. whether thats holding hands out in public, sitting on the couch and cuddlingI would like to start off as friends and see those Sparks fly!! I definitely believe love still exists. im pretty simple. no baggage. just a lover of life and definitely a man who loves love. Let's find it together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a female black pitbull named Dharma and she is the biggest baby. i also have another dog that a friend left behind so i guess Magic is all mine now!! he is a bull terrier. yep the spuds mackenzie dog!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

lets see. the Icehouse. tattered cover. starbucks.....dammit!! tokyo Joes. the Fillmore. red rocks. breckenridge. Don's for football. Moe's BBQ....or anywhere with BBQ really!

College

Emporia State University, Emporia, KS

Favorite things

i love rock music and concerts. i dig punk music like social distortion. i love to read and write...specifically poetry. i love my pets! they always know how to make me smile

For fun

i like going to movies when its not all CGI. a true gripping story or a drama. walking down places like Boulder and Pearl Street in denver in the summer looking for new cool things. love to get out on the Harley and just let any problems FADE away!!!

Last read

actually this is kinda funny. i'm reading Rick Springfields autobiography.. yes the singer of Jessies Girl!! i usually seem to be reading about 3 books at a time. into self improvement but not like a freak about it. just tryna stay positive here! :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
flip houses, remodeling and cleaning business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i dont have a specific ethnicity mind you. what matters more to me is the chemistry between two people.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i tend to believe in a lot of buddhist ideas but was raised in a Protestant house. i do have faith in God and a higher power
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree