Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a trouble maker.

In his own words

I am originally from Istanbul Turkey. I settled here, in Seattle seven years ago and have made this city my home ever since. While I am fortunate to feel at home in this city, my family lives in Istanbul and I do not hesitate to hop on a plane to go see them. This gives me opportunity to travel, which I love. I like historical places, old buildings, ruins, medieval structures, and artifacts that have history as all things do. To describe myself, I am courageous, generous, genuine, hardworking, honest, humble, kind, self-confident, incorruptible, straight, and morally upright. Those are my opinions. Others, who are around us and in contact frequently, may perceive us different from us. They may acknowledge the positive or negative characteristics that we are not aware. For example some of my friends describe me as loyal, a good listener, hard worker, creative, goodhearted, easy to get along with, funny, responsible, and great cook. However there are also negative feedback like I am sometimes too naïve, sometimes too literal, sometimes pay too much attention to details, sometimes loves to end up in crazy situation, and sometimes grumpy. I think everybody have similar negative compliments from others which we do not agree on. I enjoy many things; hiking, photography, building things and making things, philosophy, politics, abstract impressionism, homemade things, locally produced staff, (if I am in Turkey I want made in Turkey, if I am in USA, I want made in USA), tea, wine, breakfast, olives, cheese. I love gardening; watch my vegetable and fruits grow and admire them every morning with my tea glass in my hand. I love cooking too, and inventing new recipes. I used to be a chef but now I only cook for friends and for myself. One day, I hope to cook together with my Eva, if I can find her. I am looking for the one who thinks that she is compatible with me and have a goal of forming a family with children. She should be smart, open minded, caring, honest, hardworking, generous, kind, creative and does not play games. She should not be afraid to share her feelings and interests with me, and not expect from me to know what she is thinking from clues. She should be open. She should tell me when she does not like something. She should speak her mind, and be able challenge me and disagree with me. I like woman who does not mind getting dirty. So getting muddy, cooking, and gardening are extra points…. If you are interested in and want to know me more, please do something like winking or clicking on the like button.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle; Ballard, Golden Garden, Sunset Hill, Ballard Market, CafeTurko, Ephesus Turkey; Istanbul, Baltalimani, Taksim, Beyoglu, Tunel


University of Washington, Tacoma, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

have got plenty of favorite things to keep busy with: photography, gardening,cooking, writing, reading, traveling, kissing, olive, cheese, olive, tomatoes, cucumbers, fig black tea, books, arts, sleep,fig jam

For fun

I enjoy exploring new places and taking lots of photographs. I like checking out different restaurants, political discussions, and art projects. I love gardening, cooking, hiking, helping other people, seeing happiness, and wine tasting.

Last read

Idiot America: How Stupidity Became a Virtue in the Land of the Free



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am self employed in care-giving industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in psychology with minor in Health and Society. I want to do my Master in school psychology.