Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
People tell me I am too nice. I don't think it is a problem. I just treat people the way I would like to be treated most of the time.

In his own words

I tend to go with the flow but enjoy trying new things. I got a taste of the world and other cultures and now have an appetite to explore and experience much more of what the world has to offer. I want to see places most only read about or see in movies or on TV. There is so much out there, and so much to learn. I love visiting places that have great history and culture. We can learn so much more from doing than just reading books and looking at photos. I guess you could say my passion is for traveling to new destinations. I recently returned from living in Italy for just over a year. It was a great time and I was able to visit a couple great destinations. Barcelona was by far my favorite city. That said, I am really easy going and laid back. It is not that I am not assertive; I like to do pretty much everything and tend to go with the flow. If someone has an idea of what would be fun to do I am more than willing to try it out and see how it goes. On the other hand if there are no ideas then I will definitely suggest something of my own. I am open to criticism and will definitely let you know if I disagree with anything. Although my friends might say I am too nice I am not afraid to speak my mind and let you know if I disagree with something I hear or see. I am an outdoors person. I love to be outside spending time with my family and friends. Anything from going to the beach or the pool or just exploring places I haven't been. I ran the Rock N Roll half marathon in Edinburgh in April. It was a beautiful run through the city. My favorite sports are soccer, football and basketball. My favorite teams are Manchester United, go Reds, the Oakland Raiders and the Los Angeles Lakers. Don't get me wrong, I am not the type of guy to waste all day watching sports when there is so much more interesting things to do with my time. I love to go to museums and art galleries. I am, by no means, an expert on art but I know what I like when I see it. I enjoy coffee, espresso really, and tea. I love to sit and drink coffee and people watch. This is especially great in a new culture where you have no expectations. You never know what you’ll see. People really don’t realize the things they do in public and they hardly notice people watching them. I enjoy running and playing tennis, camping and fishing, and just going out and driving and seeing where I end up. When ever I go out with friends or family I will always offer to drive. I like to drive, once I drove from Irvine to St. Louis straight through without stopping to sleep. It was a long drive, twenty-seven hours, but I had my min-pin to keep me company. He wasn’t allowed to stay in the hotel room with me and I couldn’t leave him alone in the car for the night so drove straight through. Min-pins have big dog mentality in a little dog body. He would bark at any little noise he would hear and that just isn’t cool to the other hotel guests. Unfortunately, he is no longer a part of my family. I found him a new home with a family friend. I think he is much happier there now. I am a software engineer and I am contemplating going back to school to get my masters in computer science. I like all kind of technology and gadgets. My favorite things are probably my Apple products. I made the switch to Mac and Apple years ago and have never gone back. They know how to create products people don’t know they “need.” They are beautifully designed and leave very little to be desired for the most part. I like to read, but tend to prefer, non-fiction. Specifically, psychology books that talk about the brain and how it works. My favorite author is Malcomb Gladwell. My favorite books he has written are Blink, The Tipping Point, and Outliers. They are all great books that are very well researched and put together. He has a way of drawing the reader in and keeping them hooked and wanting more.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved my time in Barcelona. It is a beautiful city and the people are really great. I have traveled in Europe a little and want to go back to see more. Locally, I enjoy giing to the beach or the pool or hanging out at having coffee or tea.


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. My favorite types are hip hop, rock, pop, and rap. my favorite foods are Japanese, korean, philipino, mediteranian, really I like all kinds of food and will almost eat anything.

For fun

I like to go to museums and travel. I like to try to learn something new everyday.

Last read

What the Dog Saw by Malcomb Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral