Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretend you're smart: use quotes! To do is to be - Socrates To be is to do - Aristotle Do be do be do - Sinatra

In his own words

Fun Facts: - I did not start driving until I was 23. - To say that sense of direction is NOT my forte would be an understatement. - I could add, subtract, divide and multiply multi-digit numbers in my head when I was 5. - I started my first business when I was 15. - I have been to over 100 major cities around the world and travel more than 100,000 miles a year. Others would describe me as: - Curious and intellectually competitive - Very ambitious - Self-confident - Good listener - Rational - Affectionate - Unique for my ability to be both serious and humorous - Love the extraordinary and despise the dull and regular The rest is for you to find out! Who I'm Looking For: Must Haves: Intellect, Ambition, Passion, Verbal Intimacy, Affection, Style and Appearance Can’t Stands: Lying and Cheating

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Hofbrauhaus: Munich, Germany - Martini Bar: Milan, Italy - The Sky Lounge: Amsterdam, Netherland - Ponte Vecchio: Florence, Italy - Lido Cabare: Paris, France - Monte Carlo: Monaco - La Rambla: Barcelona, Spain - Cafe Florian: Venice, Italy


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Shark Tank, Undercover Boss, The Big Bang Theory, Global Public Square, The Larry Kudlow Show, Mad Money and Celebrity Apprentice Favorite Music: Biaggio Antonacci, Marc Anthony, Yasmin Levy, Rupa & the April Fishes and Buddha Bar

For fun

Travelling, Going Out, Live Music & Theatre, Shopping, Stocks, Fashion and Reading

Last read

David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants - Malcolm Gladwell The One Minute Manager - Ken Blanchard Outliers: The Story of Success - Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Procurement
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Iranian / American.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral