Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I meant what I said, and I said what I meant. An elephant's faithful, one hundred percent." -Dr. Seuss

In his own words

I like to think I'm a harmonious mix of many different traits and interests…What some might regard as “contradictory,” I like to think of as “multi-faceted.” I embrace progress, change, and liberty, but also highly value tradition and ritual. I am liberal yet logical. I enjoy a stiff drink, a good party, and an intense poker game as much as I enjoy attending church the following Sunday. And I go as crazy for a rock concert as I do for African folk music, a gospel choir, or a good old-fashioned country hoedown. I’m equally at home at the Saddlerack as I am in the Castro, and I’m proud to have friends in multiple social circles from all kinds of backgrounds and walks of life. I’m looking for someone who is willing to embrace all aspects of my life and hopefully show me something new as well. Message me if you think we could click. Thanks!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, both domestically and abroad. Favorite spots outside the Bay Area: Capetown, Honolulu, and Tokyo. More locally: Big Sur, Santa Cruz, and Napa. In the future, I'd love to go to Burma, Indonesia, Australia, England, and Ireland.

Favorite things

TV: Lost, True Blood, Bones, SYTYCD, Heroes, Top Chef, Survivor, Amazing Race. MUSIC: Brad Paisley, George Strait, Jimmy Wayne, Love & Theft, James Taylor, Sweet Honey in the Rock, Zap Mama, Beyonce. FOOD: Burmese, Indian, Thai, Mexican.

For fun

A typical fun weekend would include live music/concerts, poker, board games, and movies. Also love day-trips exploring the Bay Area and beyond. Let's hit the road and take a hike.

Last read

My GMAT study guide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm an Episcopalian -- born and raised, then left and returned, and now confirmed as an adult. I attend a wonderful, accepting church regularly. While not a deal-breaker, I would ideally love a partner to share this part of my life with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended a top university for undergrad, and hope to be at a Bay Area biz school of similar caliber soon.