Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
- Insert generic attention grabbing headline here -

In his own words

Ummmm well I just moved here from montana a little bit ago for a job.. I'm an electrical engineer working in the aerospace industry. SoCal is obviously awesome although i already miss the snow. Tired of meeting girls downtown and although the internet is sketchy as all-hell I have some friends that met some great ppl on here so figured what the hay. I'm basically the funniest person in the entire world, though my friends will tell u that's complete bs. That's probably just cuz they aren't funny. Umm as an engineer I can nerd out hard if the need arises and will gladly babble about particle physics, quantum entanglement, economics, religion, politics, or whatever the hell else anyone will talk about these days. If u don't have an opinion on something then come back when you're more interesting-er. Don't let nerding out fool u tho cuz I party hard as well. I love going out and having a good time and every hour can be happy hour if u want it to be. Conversely, also love cooking an awesome dinner and throwing on a good movie. Since snowboarding is basically useless down here I am fulfilling my adrenaline needs with surfing, downhill longboarding, skydiving, hoping to try bungi jumping. Play guitar, drums and piano, like and play all sports pretty much (besides baseball, l). I take care of myself, know what I want, and have a pretty damn good idea of how to get it, and if I don't ill just fake it til I do. just looking for a beautiful, intelligent, funny, down to earth girl that doesn't take life too seriously, can give me shit and can laugh at herself and at everything else that's hilarious in this crazy ass beautiful universe we live in. Is that too much to ask? Nah.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference