Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Got "The Package", Anyone Interested? Handsome, Big Heart, clean, organized, no baggage and no money issues.

In his own words

Never done this, so I'm going to use the template: My closest friends have described as: Sweet, loving, fun loving, detailed, and organized. What makes me smile: Seeing a task all the way through; When things go exactly as planned; and seeing a smile of a baby's face What accomplishments are you proud of: My life has been a struggle. I'm proud to say that due to my "Never Give-up" attitude. I can retire at 30. What am I grateful for: I grateful to born into a very supportive family. What type of Person am I Hoping to Attract: Don't really know...But there are a few traits I'd like to see: (1) Kind; (2) Talkative; (3) Beautiful; (4) Humble; and (5) Funny My Social Life: Nonexistent for the past 5 years, just haven't had time. But want to make up for it in the coming years. Things that make me laugh out loud: a good joke, John Stewart; and personal stories Relationship I am looking for: No Preference; I don't want to limit myself; I just want to meet a great girl, and see where it goes. I'm open to anything. Things in life that I'm most passionate about: I hate doing things twice, I like to take my time and get things right the first time; I don't like to give-up; I love to improving thing to their fullest potential, whether they are processes, people, homes, businesses.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to many places in the world. But I have to say my favorite place on earth is Los Angeles. I guess it might be because I grew up there but that city also has a lot offer. You can go to the Beach, See snow, and go to the desert on same day.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Finish my work way before its due. I love that!

For fun

When I can spare the time. I'd like spend it with my family. So we endup going for dinner, watching TV, go on trips, or just hangout

Last read

I don't like to read books. But read the news paper everyday. Ask me about any current event, I'll bet i know it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Japanese, Urdu, Other Arabic, English, Hindi, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral