Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You only have to do a very few things right in your life so long as you don't do too many things wrong.

In his own words

I have never done this before so please bare with me. Many of my friends would call me an old soul, who is just looking for someone to capture my attention. I am small business owner, I live for my work I do not work to live. I am very passionate about life and my surroundings. I love to learn, I am always trying to learn something new everyday. I enjoy collecting rare books and reading them. As well I enjoy the thrill of the outdoors nothing like a trip to the mountains or a ride on a zip line. I love ocean reminds me of being a kid in Huntington beach at my grandfather's house. So i will always hold a trip to the beach special. I enjoy cooking, as well as dining out. I own 2 cats both of which came into my life. I do like dogs as well! Now for what I want in a good woman! I want someone who is a motivated person who is willing to challenge me toward new heights and not get scared. I want someone who will laugh at me for being goofy and is not affraid to be goofy herself even in public. I want a woman who can stimulate me with a deep conversations as well. I want a woman with a good head on her shoulders and a good heart. I do not want someone though who is into playing mind games I am an adult and do not have time for it. I am a spiritual person who believes that we are all connected with the universe and that nothing is random, everything happens for a reason. baruch hashem! I enjoy Concerts,Comedy Clubs, Walking, Swimming, Riding Bicycles, Auctions, Reading, a good movie on a rainy day. Astronomy, Science and History are my favorite subjects. I am a little quiet at first but that is until I get to know you a little bit, Then I'm very out going and almost always confident!!! Have you taken the Meyers Briggs test? Well my personality type is that of an INTP who at times is a ENTP.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 male cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I am from Southern California so I like LA, San Diego, and Las Vegas. All of Europe. Relaxing in an onsen in Japan, eating gelato at the Piazza Navonia in Rome Blind willies,six feet under, daddy d's, Marietta diner, umezono, Atlanta zoo

For fun

I enjoy a good ball game, gotta be there though cause it is just not the same on TV. Walking in the woods and enjoying my surroundings with nature. I enjoy Auctions But hey who dose not love to shop. A trip to the mountains for the weekend.

Last read

Something work related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an Antique Shop (family business )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English, Hebrew, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college