Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 32-37 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I borrow your towel for a sec? My car just hit a water buffalo.

In his own words

I've given this online thing a shot before and have made some friends but I'm looking for a little bit more, a relationship. To describe myslef.....I would say I am funny, easy to get along with, goal oriented, and up for trying new things all the time. I like to hang out with my friends a lot, go to the movies, catch a red sox or celtics game when I can get tickets, head out in town every now and again on the weekends. My match... I am looking for a girl who I can hang out with just the two of us but also someone who is comfortable hanging out with my friends and family. A girl who likes where she is in life but is looking for a more serious relationship. I'm not the best at writing these things I'm a lot better in person. If you want to know more just drop me a line.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Ireland, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Menorca, New Zealand, Germany, and a few other places. I just went to China and loved it definitely want to go back to visit more Far East Countries

Favorite things

Red Sox, Patriots, just about any kind of food (especially grilling in the summer), traveling, hanging with friends, listening to all types of new music.

For fun

For fun I like to watch the Sox and the Pats. On the weekends I like to go out with my friends in town and just hang out. I enjoy going to the movies, checking out new restaurants, anything that has good company

Last read

Finished The Lost Symbol and looking for another good read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my undergrad at BU, majored in Archaeology and Classical Civilizations, received my Masters in Mathematics for Teaching at Harvard Extension, and recently received my second Masters through SImmons College in school administration.