Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I'm here for the girl to spend my life with!

In his own words

Hello everyone! Thanks for taking the time to read my lovely profile! I'm a really cool, chill, easy going, motivated, and ambitious guy. I love to travel, I've been to 25 countries and at least that many states. I absolutely hate going to night clubs so if you're a club rat then I'm not interested. I am an adventurous, exciting person who likes to be creative with dates. I will not take you to dinner, because that is impersonal and awkward. Also, I would rather cook a meal for you instead. I'm a pretty good cook, not just franks and beans or mac and cheese. I can make Lasagna, Enchiladas, beer cheese soup, etc. I like to stay in shape, I want to run a marathon this year and an iron man at some future time. I love to go hiking, but can rarely find someone who wants to go with me. There are so many cool things to see in Southern California and I'm looking for a girl who would like to see these things with me. I'm originally from Wisconsin, but I've lived in LA for the last year and a half now. At first I wasn't sure about it, but I'm starting to like it. I work as a boiler inspector and drive about a thousand miles a week. It's the easiest job ever. I really have my shit together except for a girlfriend. That's about it that I can think of now, I hope you made it all the way to the end without skipping and looking at some other guy who couldn't possibly be as exciting and amazing as me. Any questions? Please send me a message. Also, I want to explain my political views, because I feel like a lot of women are dismissing me, because of this. First off, conservative does not mean republican. I like to say I am politically conservative and socially liberal. I have no problems with dating a liberal, although I would prefer somebody who is "undecided" or third party, less headaches.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a shih tzu, but she's with my parents in Wisconsin. She's 15 years old and on her last leg.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Universal Bar & Grill

Favorite things

I really like Forrest Gump, The White Stripes, Breaking Bad, and Pizza.

For fun

I watch a lot of movies, I also really love to travel and see and try new things, and bar hopping is always fun.

Last read

I recently read a biography of Howard Hughes, very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference