Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am single (dry humor)

In his own words

Eh, alright here we go. About me...I grew up in Orange County and have lived in LA for the past 8 years. A huge move I know, a whole 30 miles up the 405. I'm a vegetarian, BUT not one of those crazy ones, I'm not going to throw flower at you, in fact ill even grill you a burger, its my decision and I try not to let it affect others. I am very independent, I spent 6 weeks in Indonesia solo. More or less if there's something I want to do, I do it, even if I can't find someone to join in on the adventure. That being said, I signed up for this fabulously awkward website in hopes of finding a partner in crime. And here's a list of things I enjoy because I'm sick of writing run on sentences that start with I: Music, surfing, fashion, craft beer, whiskey, wine, road trips, traveling, concerts, brunch, art, photography, bars, restaurants, raw denim, surfing in board shorts, yoga, working out, etc. I'm looking for a creative, nice, funny, adventurous, fashionable, cool with roughing it partner whose up for the occasional adventure. If you're reading this and thinking "holy sh$&; I have no idea what I just read but man this guy seems interesting shoot me a message, ask me a question, meet me at a bar, alright I'm done, Ive ran out of things to write.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish, unfortunately I work too much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hossegor, Dingle, Bukit Penisula, Encinitas, New York, Palm Springs.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Radiohead, Wilco, Talking Heads, The Velvet Underground, Aretha Franklin, The Usual Suspects, New York, Surfing, Dane Reynolds, 18 year old Jameson, Traveling, Coronado Idiot IPA, Patagonia, Vinyl, Books, the sartorialist

For fun

surf, shoot video, go to concerts, travel

Last read

Ask the Dust



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Television Picture Editor aka reality tv
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mix - Mexican/Irish/Mut
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree