Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Natick, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for intellect, fun & laughter

In her own words

I'm looking to meet someone down-to-earth, nice, good, and with a sense of humor. My closest friends mean the world to me and I'd do anything for them. I'm also terribly sarcastic and always honest. Honesty means a great deal to me, even when it's difficult. I work really hard at my job and a similar work ethic is important to me in others, as is education and an interest in what's happening in the world. I love talking about current events, theories, politics, etc and can argue pretty much any point, even if I don't believe it. Sometimes I do so for fun, which others tend to find strange. I'm a huge English/grammar geek as well.. and I love the way the written word can sometimes express a thought so much better than any other medium. My interests range from reading to watching TV/movies to sports (I'm a huge Patriots fan) to hiking to museums to board games. I'm kind of all over the place, but the most important thing to me is to be with people I genuinely enjoy and with whom I can have fun. I'm really not much for bar / club scene. I go to bars on occasion, but it has to be with the right crowd. Sometimes, I have a tough time doing just one thing. I'm usually simultaneously on the computer and watching TV, both at home and at work. Sometimes I listen to music while watching TV, too..... Things I like (subject to change): - meaningful conversation - learning new things - creative jokes - naps - blankets - cuddling - a good hug - cheese - breakfast foods - chocolate - dryer sheet smell Things I don't like (subject to change faster): - traffic - people who don't listen - cold rain - wet feet/clothes - seafood - spicy food - facial hair (sorry, seemingly most guys on here) - Patriots not paying Wes Welker - getting lost - being late - sloths

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I watch too much TV (hazard of my job, perhaps). Some favorites include The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Raising Hope, American Horror Story. I love historical fiction books. I couldn't live without cheese

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching TV, movies, playing games, going out on a hike or other adventures, discussing the problems of the world with others.. I'm really not much for bar/club scene. I go to bars on occasion

Last read

The last thing I read, from which I expected nothing at all but really, oddly, liked a lot was The Art of Racing in the Rain. I'm now in the middle of Cloud Atlas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the news industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'd be in school forever if they'd let me, but apparently that's not the most productive thing in the world if you want to be able to pay to live...