Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
you must unlearn what you have learned-Yoda

In his own words

Me:loyal, loving, kind, compassionate, funny, warm, self starter, enjoy life, laugh much, awesome parent, people person, can be counted on, my word is my oath, love the ocean, love the outdoors in general, God fearing man, and I can hold my own in the kitchen. I love to travel, dont get to as much as i would like cant wait to do more. Not me:Douche, liar, quiet, reserved, stepping stone, GQ, metro, music: ben harper, black keys, kings of leon, roots reggae, the cure, social D, pixies, metallica, the smiths, smashing pumpkins, my morning jacket blind willie johnston, the dead, pink floyd, led zeppelin, to name a few. And music is so important so if we have none in common it would make road trips agonizing. humor:if you find Tosh.O, or family guy offensive theres no way in hell you should agree to meet not that I am overboard I am old enough to know how and when but I defiantly have a sense of humor that is how shall i say? Not as brash as the above mentioned shows, toned down a bit but along those lines. I laugh daily multiple times so yeah love a woman with a great smile and a genuine laugh. Example my headline, and my middle eastern decent (see halloween pic) I know exactly the type of woman I will enter into a relationship with. And I dont believe that opposites are good for a relationship. She must (not always but in general) be happy, enjoy life, love the outdoors especially the ocean, be soft, warm, kind, understanding, able to communicate, willing to learn how to communicate with each other, not be prideful, love to laugh. The outward appearance I tend to be attracted to more of a natural look, not big on makeup or plastic I believe in growing old gracefully. I was married for 13 years I know what it takes and what it is to be in a relationship. I have been divorced since 08 and have remained single as there is no way in hell i will settle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




love dogs just cant have any where i live love fish they taste great nothin better than fresh sashimi on the boat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere to get some seahab love sushi, fish joint in oside, enjoy good friends good music. Love going to new places, foreign countries

Favorite things

ben harper enough said, when tv sienfeld discovery pretty basic, love music love to laugh, do enjoy well laid out dramas as well. without music i dont know if i could go on reggae, bluegrass, punk, alternative no rap no hardcore

For fun

surf, fish, hang with good friends, live music, movies

Last read

surfer magazine, in search of captain zero a while ago dont read too much except when im droppin the kids off at the pool :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
automotive paint
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
religion can be harsh have alot of friends with different beliefs not going to throw someone elses beliefs and them under the bus God=love love=compassion.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference