Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The ONN is always with you, even when you think you're alone...

In her own words

If you consider yourself a socialist/ communist-loving American, first, ask yourself, "Why is this the failing way that America should be governed?", second, DELETE ME from anything that iz relatable to you. Having the kind of profession that I do, it makes it hard for me to meet people. When I lived in MN and ATL, I tried this site and met some great people. I would love to expand my social circle and network. I am not expecting much from this site, so if I meet some great people in the area, great! If not, no foul, no harm... I have been through the ringer a couple of times. I am not the type of person who plays games with people. I expect for the person who I meet to be respectful of themselves and me by being truthful; HUMOR does not hurt the situation, either. I have never cheated on anyone. There is no excuse for cheating in a relationship or anything in life. As aggressive as I am in many aspects of my life, in the relationship department, I don't do the pursuing. I enjoy a man being a man--pursue the woman who sparks interest;follow through with your words. It's not rocket science. I love campfires and hiking in the autumn and summer times. Rappelling face forward is awesome, but would even be better from mountain or cliff, not a tower. IF/WHEN I have land --preferably with a lake-- I would build campfires and target shoot--practice at moving targets, preferably squirrels (I HATE them; pesky cousins of rats-- totally useless and annoying-- well with the exception of that food-chain thing ;)) I need LOTS of practice shooting these moving targets. I also need to learn how to swim. I love the rainy, cold, crisp weather in autumn; building a fire! I love AW root beer with peanut butter. I also love peanut butter/honey, peanut butter/apples, peanut butter/bananas, peanut butter/toasted coconut vanilla greek yogurt, peanut butter/choco. cake(don't get me started about CAKE!!!). I digress... ;) I love TV--Walking Dead, Breaking Bad,Dexter,Shameless,House of Lies,Copper,Sunny in PA, Mary Tyler Moore, Strike Back, Banshee. Though TV junkie that I am, I love gym classes and jogging in parks. I also LOVE dressing up (especially in heels!), concerts, music events, theatres, symphonies, operas, travelling...would luhuuuuv to go back to Italy-- preferably with enjoyable company this time... Please know that if you don't have pics, I don't look at the profiles. It helps to put a face with the person's profile, nothing personal. There are many things that I look for in someone, so, I really don't have a type. It's that chemistry, thing, ya know? It just cannot be denied much of the time, regardless of a preconceived type. Make sense?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

African Dwarf frogs---for my classroom kiddos, but I secretly luhuuuuv watching and caring for them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to Savannah/ATL for the weekend can be fun with the right person/people. I would love to find a great spot with a patio over the summer, in this area. It would be great to find a few fun people and places to hang out, like in Savannah.

Favorite things

I like all types of music-Temper Trap, Joe Bonamassa, Eminem, BassNectar-- to name a few; love going to plays, operas, concerts. I love Italian, Japanese, Vietnamese,and Chinese food. I am willing to try anything once. Only, NO LIVER!

For fun

I love jogging,pref around lakes;sports events, target shooting, movies, concerts, cffee/cktails/cnverstion;;camp/cmpfrs/fishing,hiking,;rappelling, prefer to be outsd w/ friends--especially in Spring and Summer.

Last read

--Unraveling the Mystery of the Blood Covenant-uh, no, it's not a Harry Potter novel... --Letters From A Nut/ More Letters From A Nut --Cosmo-ongoing --Constitution of the United States --Arguing with Idiots



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
mutt mostly,bit of Jewish, some Native American, bit of Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
tell you about that some time...
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love Sign Language and want to become an interpreter (secret dream). I am also working on writing the next best seller. ;)