Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's time to be AWESOME!!!!!

In his own words

I grew up in Colorado and have lived here for my whole life except for the 3 years I was in college. I like to spend as much time with my family as I can they are a blast. Family is a big deal to me as they are the most important people in life. I'm looking for someone who shares an the same family values as I do. I love to go camping, backpacking, skiing, really anything that has to do with the outdoors in CO. I unfortunately don't have anyone to do these things since all my friends are from out of state. Oh, and I LOVE sports. I love to play and love to watch!!! Softball, Beach Volleyball, Ultimate Frisbee, Basketball (although i look like a dork), and HOCKEY. I LOVE HOCKEY!! I can be a little crazy at times but I am serious when its necessary. I try to find the funny side in everything. One of my hobbies to trying to get people to smile/laugh in every situation. Life is so much more fun when you can laugh at everything. I work for Frontier Airlines and love my job and industry like nothing else. AIRPLANES ARE AWESOME!!! The best part of my job is seeing to world for uber cheap!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Movies: All kinds...but not a huge fan of old movies (like from the 60's and earlier) Music: Generally new pop music, but I grew up 70's rock. TV Show: Addicted to TV (LOST, Game of Thrones, Survivor, Modern Family) Food: Favorite is seafood/

For fun

On my free time I love to catch up on my favorite TV shows (Game of Thrones, Survivor, The Following and many many more). I enjoy playing games and just hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

I have never been a very big reader, I can't sit still. I always try to start reading. I am currently in the process of beginning the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral