Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Company

In his own words

It is important to know yourself and what you want in order to be happy. I am happy. So about me. I am truly easy going, warm hearted, no drama, no baggage, organized and secure due to a good career. I still do consulting from home with some travel. Very flexible work hours so I can get away on short notice. I did move seven times for my career but was fortunate to travel in the US, Europe and Asia and was able to take many side trips mostly in Belgium, Thailand and China. So I am open minded to cultural differences, to tolerance and learned not to be judgemental. Loyality and integrity are important to me. I enjoy a good conversation or a light debate. I am fit and try to stay that way. Exercise and walk but mostly beach volleyball two or three times a week from Del Mar to Oceanside. Enjoy helping in the kitchen or on the grill. I like tools and working with my hands. I find it therapeutic to create something lasting. Work mostly with wood and stone. I do want to spend more time in Europe, specifically Italy but enjoy road trips and weekend getaways. I am looking for an attractive and reasonably fit (don't need to be a jockette) woman to share common interests or new adventures. Someone with strong character, a warm touch and independent interests. Yet someone that wants to share experiences with good company. I am a form and function type of guy. So, I would like a special someone to add soft curves, spontaneity, style and casual elegance to my life. Hope that might be you. I would enjoy hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Had a cat and then a dog for a long time. Since I plan to be away more in the future, I do not have a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The coast and all there is to do from Laguna to La Jolla. Del Mar dog beach and Pacifica, Lumberyard and Honey's in Encinitas, World Famous in PB. Carmel, Tahoe, Napa, Hawaii, Europe, Thailand.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Unexpected hugs and kisses. Rainy days in with someone special. Family and friends. Beautiful beaches, mountains and everything in bewteen. Travel to experience new cultures. Finding a new, great out of the way restaurant. Cardiff Kook.

For fun

Day trips and weekend getaways. Outdoor cafes and people watch Walking or bike rides with stops for treats. Beach volleyball. Movies in or out. Helping in the kitchen or on the grill Practice putting in my back yard

Last read

FDA Medical Device Regulatory Guidance Manual, DIY Projects, Periodicals, Thrive



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Medical Device Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Latvian parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference