Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go to the beach.

In her own words

Hello I'm Francis. I live and grew up in San Francisco. My best friend recommended this site to me and so here I am. When I’m not working I enjoy going to the beach and sightseeing. I also enjoy renting a movie and relaxing at home. One of my favorite things to do is travel and I’ve been lucky to have visited some real nice places. I plan to do more of that in the future. I exercise and swim about 3-4 times a week. I would say I'm a little old school but at the same time open minded to trying new things. Those around me would say I’m a real good friend and dependable. I’m here with a open mind and hopefully to meet a nice, honest person with a great personality. That’s all about me for now…any more questions just ask! My ideal person would be someone who shares some of the values I do. Someone who is grounded and honest. A person that enjoys traveling and doing things together. On some nights renting a movie and staying home and relaxing. I am attracted to intelligence, a great smile and a sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a small dog that I've had since he was a puppy. His name is Rocky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical places. I have visited Cancun and the Bahamas. I wouldn't mind cuddling in the snow... Or getting in our car and driving somewhere.

Favorite things

I am an excellent cook. I find cooking to be joyful and therapeutic. I enjoy trying different types of food. Living in San Francisco there is an abundance of choices. My favorite channels are Discovery Channel, True Life TV and I love documentaries.

For fun

NEW UPDATE CANCELED MY PROFILE. IM ON A FREE MEMBERSHIP. Im sure if someone wanted to contact me they can get creative :) I love the water, my nickname is 'Mermaid'. I swim and visit the beach at least once a week. I enjoying sightseeing.

Last read

My last read was Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. I look forward to reading his newest book The Outliers. I am intrigued about reading about the secrets of successful people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a fraud investigator for a large corporation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am in the process of completing my BA.