Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-51 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I'm honest, independent, hard...

In his own words

About me: I'm honest, independent, hard working, financially and emotionally secure. I have never been married. I don't have kids, but I am open to dating someone that does (kids are great). I am not interested in the bar scene or playing games. I have to much respect for people to play those childish games. I usually prefer smaller groups. Hanging out with family and close friends is the best. Backyard bbq's and quiet nights with great people. I enjoy the simple things in life. Mellow and easy to please type of guy. Believe in always pitching in. If you want to cook, I will set the table and do the dishes. If I am out washing the cars, I would love for you to come out and rinse for me (no not me, for me...). Your kids need help with homework.. I am right there to help. Little League.. I will help coach! You want a girls day... I will take the kids and go do something fun. etc..... What I am looking for.... Well here it goes... Honesty!! No Games !!! Fun !! Smiles !! Mature (most of the time)!! Outgoing!! Sun-lover !! Family oriented !! Comfortable with herself!! Low maintance!! Past the " I have to party " stage!! Passport (optional)!! Wants to travel (near or far)!! Loves massages and hot tubs!! Can relax and unwind!! Good cuddler!! Great hugger!! Loves to kiss!! Can appreciate a good man!! !! !! Can talk about her feelings!! (good or bad) Wants a man who thinks about her when she is not with him (no not a stalker)!! Willing to work hard for things she wants and appreciate them when she gets them!! Available to love a good man!! OK!! OK!! Dont want to bore or scare you!! If this sounds like we're on the same track here, send me a message. We could have a lot of fun, quality time together. Who knows maybe we will just become good friends along the way. Oh, and by the way... I like to spend free time playing on the lake(when there is water)... so if you're ready to hang out with me, you should know how to swim(or at least be comfortable in a life vest). :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I was raised always having dogs and completely love them. In the past I have had mostly Labs. I currently have a lil female Chihuahua who loves most everyone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally Nacimiento and San Antonio lakes, Giuseppe's and the Melodrama. When I get the travel bug (as often as possible) Cabo San Lucas, Kauai, Vegas, Daytona Beach... anywhere warm and near water. (Hoping to make it to Fiji soon).


Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Not real big on TV, but do enjoy movies (almost all kinds) Music .... love music Favorite foods.... Italian, Mexican, BBQ are at the top of the list. My taco's (if i do say so myself) :)

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time on the lake. Backyard bbq's. Attending baseball or hockey games. Going to concerts. Hiking, camping, etc...

Last read

Yahoo news. Endless Vacation magazine Entrepereneur Trade Journals (for work)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After high school went to college for special interest classes. Entreprenuer...I am business oriented and love the challenges of running a small business. I attended several business management and business law classes.