Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there, my name is Matt, I am a fun,...

In his own words

Hello there, my name is Matt, I am a fun, athletic guy who enjoys the outdoors and having a great time in life. I enjoy running, working out, hiking, surfing, and scuba diving, and Costa Rica! Basically anything outdoors. I really enjoy traveling, I have been to many different countries and still have many more I would like to visit, I just need someone to join me with on these adventures. I enjoy taking weekend trips as well to Catalina, San Diego, Monterrey, etc. I'm not a huge sports guy but I do enjoy watching basketball. U2 and Foo Fighters are my favorite bands, I also enjoy listening to reggae. I enjoy going out to eat, but also enjoy cooking for someone. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and would like to meet someone that does as well :) TOP 10 Reasons to Pick Me and not some other schmuck: 1. I don't live with my mom 2. I have a job 3. I have a car 4. I am tall, 6'2! So you can wear heels on every date! Unless we are going running or hiking, might hurt.... 5. I live by the beach, this is handy in summer, not so much in winter, but, hey, we are in California..... 6. I am in good shape! At least I think I am, you can decide.... 7. I can hand catch lobster and bbq you a nice lobster dinner! 8. I am very domestic, I can cook and clean (see pic with mop in hand) 9. Your mom will like me, guaranteed or your $$ back! 10. I can teach you to surf :) 11. I said top ten! if you read number 11 you are laughing now.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Australia, Belize, Catalina, HB!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Surfing, running, scuba diving, working out at the gym, coffee, Trader Joes, traveling, Two favorite holidays-Halloween and 4th of July!

For fun

surfing, scuba diving, running, traveling to other countries, pretty much anything outdoors, like to go hiking in Laguna and at Crystal Cove State Park......Comedy shows, my favorite comedian is Kevin for you :)

Last read

I know hard to believe, I can actually read..... OC Register, anything written by Jacques Cousteau.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
City government
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im a buddist monk....jk, I grew up Catholic but have not made it to church in a few years....I don't want to totally shock them by showing up now, however, I think I practice good morals and lead a good lifestyle.....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference